Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Joseph Cabaret, MD

Interventional Pain Specialist & Addiction Medicine Specialist located in Camarillo, CA

34 total reviews

Joseph Cabaret, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joseph Cabaret, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Cabaret. He is an excellent doctor with a wide range of options to relieve pain.
Ernie V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cabaret and staff are attentive, professional and possess a refreshing sense of humor along with their friendly bed-side manner.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Top shelf. Excellent experience
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/17/19
I really liked going to see Dr. Cabaret he made me feel comfortable I will always be honest and take only what he gives me and follow directions .
Timothy P.
Submitted 04/09/19
PA was direct and helpful. A very professional visit!
Valerie R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great doctor ! Dr. Cabaret is a doctor that makes you feel very relaxed and is funny , yet still very perfessional during visits and procedures. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Ed S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I always have a good experience. What stands out is that the Doctor and all of the backroom personnel are on the patience's side.
Christine B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Cabaret makes you feel comfortable and listens to you, he is helping to make my life better without pain in the back
Pamela E.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very professional. All questions answered to my satisfaction. Appointment was not rushed. Very satisfied with my consultation
Craig H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr cabaret was very thorough a real professional
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was a patient of Dr Caberat in the past and now once again. I cannot express how happy I am to see him once again. His knowledge and medical skills are the best. I would highly recommend him.
Robert O.
Submitted 12/16/18
Thorough and informative
Joel C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Cabaret takes the time to explain any and all applicable procedures/modalities. You never get the impression he's got one foot in the room and another out. Any and all questions/concerns are thoroughly answered/addressed. He truly appears to care about the well-being of his patients.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Cabaret is the king of giving hope. He listens carefully to what I say and he comes up with thoughtful ways to approach my pain. I'm a tough case and I love that when we try something new, he often tell me about "plan b" in case it doesn't do the job completely. It is a big comfort to know that there is always more we can try. Most importantly, his treatment HAS been effective and I am feeling much better. The staff are all amazing. Special shout out to Cole who is a magician at getting things processed.
Ralph A.
Submitted 12/08/18
The office is very friendly and have been very patient with my case. I am on Workers compensations they will not allow any further care at this time. My visits are a formality and very frustrating to the Doctor because he is not allowed to be a Dr. and provide any type of treatment.
John O.
Submitted 12/07/18
Was very happy with my first visit, promt and professional. I felt encouraged.
Luther A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Long time to get an appointment. Otherwise great.
Berna C.
Submitted 10/24/18
I was satisfied with my last visit dr explain to me certain options that I had to see an orthopedic dr for my leg problem but I will be going back to see you Dr cabaret soon my back and my neck is bothering me immensely! Dr Cabaret reputation is the best! He’s always so patient . Thank you so much
Vanessa M.
Submitted 09/10/18
I appreciate the compassion and care I received immediately.
Woody H.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Cabaret carefully explained the best treatment plan for my condition. I was very favorably impressed. Pain medication was faxed over to the pharmacy and was available within the hour. I rate my experience 5 stars.